Gay Fetish Events for Men

Come out and play with the guys behind the profiles. Recon is proud to present the following events:

Recon Fetish Cabaret - 16 February 2023

Thursday February 16, 2023 - London, UK

Recon @ Sydney Mardi Gras & World Pride 2023

Friday February 17, 2023 to Sunday March 5, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

The Eagle Bar Sydney @ Mardi Gras

Friday February 17, 2023 to Saturday March 4, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

Recon @ Mardi Gras Fair Day

Sunday February 19, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

Recon Gear Social @ Sydney Eagle 21 Feb

Tuesday February 21, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

Recon Gear Social @ Sydney Eagle 28 Feb

Tuesday February 28, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

Sydney Mr. Leather 2023 Competition

Friday March 3, 2023 - Sydney, Australia

Darklands 2023

Tuesday March 7, 2023 to Monday March 13, 2023 - Antwerp, Belgium

RUB’WEEK#3

Thursday March 23, 2023 to Monday March 27, 2023 - Paris, France

Recon Paris @ Paris Fetish 2023

Sunday May 28, 2023 to Monday May 29, 2023 - Paris, France

{{ eventListItem.Name }}

{{ eventListItem.DateDetail }} - {{ eventListItem.Location }}

of {{ totalPages }}