Gay Fetish Events for Men

Come out and play with the guys behind the profiles. Recon is proud to present the following events:

MRM9 – Manchester Rubber Weekend

Thursday April 19, 2018 to Monday April 23, 2018 - Manchester, United Kingdom

RITES XXXIX: THE BLACK PARTY 2018

Saturday April 21, 2018 to Sunday April 22, 2018 - New York City, USA

CLAW 18

Thursday April 26, 2018 to Monday April 30, 2018 - Cleveland, Ohio , USA

SleazyMadrid 2018

Thursday April 26, 2018 to Wednesday May 2, 2018 - Madrid, Spain

RUT

Saturday April 28, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

unSensored

Friday May 4, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Paris Fetish Weekend

Thursday May 24, 2018 to Sunday May 27, 2018 - Paris, France

Xtreme! 2018 - The Sleazy Fetish Experience

Friday July 6, 2018 - Cologne, Germany

Pride in London - Walk with Recon Event

Saturday July 7, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Fetish Week London 2018

Sunday July 8, 2018 to Sunday July 15, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Recon Members' Party

Sunday July 8, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Screening - Fetish Week London 2018

Monday July 9, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Bondage Masterclass - Fetish Week London 2018

Tuesday July 10, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Unleashed - Fetish Week London 2018

Wednesday July 11, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Sports Cruise - Fetish Week London 2018

Thursday July 12, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Rubber Gear - Fetish Week London 2018

Friday July 13, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Skinhead - Fetish Week London 2018

Saturday July 14, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Full Fetish - Fetish Week London 2018

Saturday July 14, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Spit Roast - Fetish Week London 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Deconstruction - Fetish Week London 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Recon Paris

Saturday December 8, 2018 - Paris, France

{{ eventListItem.Name }}

{{ eventListItem.DateDetail }} - {{ eventListItem.Location }}

of {{ totalPages }}