Gay Fetish Events for Men

Come out and play with the guys behind the profiles. Recon is proud to present the following events:

Sin in the City

Friday February 2, 2018 to Sunday February 4, 2018 - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

RUT

Saturday February 3, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

Leather & Fetish Pride Belgium

Wednesday February 21, 2018 to Sunday February 25, 2018 - Antwerp , Belgium

Recon Paris

Saturday March 17, 2018 - Paris, France

Easter Berlin - Leather Fetish Week 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018 to Monday April 2, 2018 - Berlin, Germany

CLAW 18

Thursday April 26, 2018 to Monday April 30, 2018 - Cleveland, Ohio , USA

Fetish Week London 2018

Sunday July 8, 2018 to Sunday July 15, 2018 - London, United Kingdom

{{ eventListItem.Name }}

{{ eventListItem.DateDetail }} - {{ eventListItem.Location }}

of {{ totalPages }}